Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Ph: 919.832.2784 (Closed Holidays)

Dr. Joe L. Stevenson

Pastor & Teacher | jlstevenson@macedonianewlife.org


Mary Rogers

Executive Administrator | mrogers@macedonianewlife.org


Tiffany Bennett-Cornelous

Minister of Music | tcornelous@macedonianewlife.org


LeVaughn Stevenson

Webmaster | lstevenson@macedonianewlife.org


Cedric Dobbin

Video Requests | video@macedonianewlife.org


Brenda Stevenson

First Lady | bstevenson@macedonianewlife.org


Edrisa Horton

Administrative Assistant | ehorton@macedonianewlife.org


Latisha Lassiter

Youth Minister | llassiter@macedonianewlife.org


Gilbert Dorsey

Audio Requests | audio@macedonianewlife.org


Robert Williams

Security | rwilliams@macedonianewlife.org



Fayetteville

  • Take I-95 N to I-40 W.
  • Take exit 300A onto Rock Quarry Rd.

Rocky Mount

  • Follow US-64 W to Raleigh.
  • Take I-495 to Rock Quarry Rd.
  • Take exit 300A from I-40 W.

Greensboro

  • Follow I-40 E to Raleigh.
  • Take exit 300 from I-40 E

Goldsboro

  • Follow I-40 W to Rock Quarry Rd.
  • Take exit 300A from I-40 W

    2004 Rock Quarry Rd. Raleigh, NC 27610
    Ph: 919.832.2784
    CONNECT WITH US!

Thank You

for visiting

We look forward to having you join us for worship!